Your game progress is saved automatically and can be retrieved if your device is connected to Facebook or Apple ID (in the case of iOS devices).
In order to connect the account to Facebook or Apple ID (in case of iOS devices), please follow the instructions below:
1. Ope the app and go to the main page
2. Locate the 'Settings' option (⚙️)
3. Facebook / Apple ID connecting is located below the 'Sound' options:
If you have deleted and reinstalled the app on the same device and would like to retrieve your previous account and progress, please follow the instructions below:
- Open the newly reinstalled app
- On the pop-up window, choose 'On the server' and not 'Start from Scratch'
(choosing 'Start from Scratch' will reset your progress)
- Connect your account either to Apple ID or Facebook, choose 'On the server' and your recent progress will be retrieved
- If you choose 'Start from Scratch' and connect the account to Apple ID or Facebook, your previous account and progress will not be retrieved.
- If you haven't connected your account to the above platforms, your most recent progress will be recovered through the 'Cloud Data'.